Sustainable Entrepreneurial School

The Sustainable Entrepreneurial School project is an initiative of the Service de la Coordination de la Recherche et de l’Innovation pédagogiques et technologiques (SCRIPT) in collaboration with the Direction générale des Classes Moyennes and the non-profit organisation Jonk Entrepreneuren Luxembourg.

The objective is to support and encourage high schools that are committed to promoting entrepreneurship, orientation, financial education and sustainable development. By fulfilling certain criteria (activities, workshops, mini-workshops, conferences, competitions, visits and challenges etc.) throughout the school year, high schools have the opportunity to be awarded a label of excellence which has three levels.

N1 Start-up                        N2 Entrepreneurial Progression               N3 Entrepreneurial Culture

  

The platform www.entrepreneurship.lu has been specially created to bring together high schools and partners in the economy who are committed to developing Sustainable Entrepreneurial Competence.

Sustainable Entrepreneurial Competence (SEC) is the competence to promote autonomous, sustainable and responsible behaviour in society. It includes “hardskills”, but the focus is on the four core competencies of the 21st century: communication, collaboration, creativity and critical thinking. At the same time, initiative and innovation are strengthened.

The “Activities” section of the platform allows secondary schools to search for activities on different themes offered by the Sustainable Entrepreneurial School partners.

An important element of the project are the “Youth Start Challenges”, which Jonk Entrepreneuren has the expertise to explain and implement in the classroom.

These are pedagogical programmes that include lessons, challenges, activities in the field of entrepreneurship education. The material is ready to be used by teachers and can be included transversally in different courses.

In the Youth Start Challenges the focus is on collaboration, creativity, critical thinking and communication.

For more information on the project visit: www.entrepreneurship.lu or contact us.

Laurene Kroon                                                            Valérie Clément

kroon@jonk-entrepreneuren.lu                             clement@jonk-entrepreneuren.lu
(+352) 26 11 01 – 21                                                  (+352) 26 11 01 – 24

Sustainable Entrepreneurial School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Le projet Sustainable Entrepreneurial School est une initiative du Service de la Coordination de la Recherche et de l’Innovation pédagogiques et technologiques (SCRIPT) en collaboration avec la Direction générale des Classes Moyennes et l’asbl Jonk Entrepreneuren Luxembourg.

L’objectif est de soutenir et encourager les lycées qui s’engagent dans la promotion de l’esprit entrepreneurial, l’orientation, l’éducation financière et le développement durable. En remplissant certains critères (des activités, des workshops, mini-stages, conférences, concours, visites et défis etc.) au long de l’année scolaire,les lycées ont l’opportunité de se voir remettre un label d’excellence qui comporte trois niveaux.

N1 Start-up                        N2 Entrepreneurial Progression               N3 Entrepreneurial Culture

  

La plateforme www.entrepreneurship.lu a spécialement été créée pour réunir les lycées et les partenaires de l’économie qui s’engagent à développer la Sustainable Entrepreneurial Competence.

La Sustainable Entrepreneurial Competence (SEC) est la compétence de promouvoir, dans la société, un comportement autonome, durable et responsable. Elle inclut des “hardskills”, mais le focus est mis sur les 4 compétences phares du 21e siècle : la communication, la collaboration, la créativité et la pensée critique. En même temps, ce sont l’esprit d’initiative et la capacité d’innovation qui sont renforcés.

La rubrique « Activités » de la plateforme permet aux lycées de rechercher des activités de différentes thématiques offertes par les partenaires du label Sustainable Entrepreneurial School.

Un élément important du projet sont les « Youth Start Challenges », dont Jonk Entrepreneuren détient l’expertise nécessaire à l’explication et l’implémentation de ceux-ci dans les salles de classe.

Il s’agit de programmes pédagogiques qui incluent des leçons, défis, activités dans le domaine de l’éducation entrepreneuriale. Le matériel est prêt à être utilisé par les enseignants et peut être inclut de manière transversale dans différents cours.

Dans les Youth Start Challenges l’accent est mis sur la collaboration, la créativité, l’esprit critique et la communication.

Pour plus d’informations sur le projet visitez : www.entrepreneurship.lu ou contactez-nous.

Valérie Clément

clement@jonk-entrepreneuren.lu
(+352) 26 11 01 – 24